CLOTHING
Rebecca's Fleece
various fleece items
Contact: Rebecca Buckley
Email: admin@boniband.com
Web Site:
Cheryl's Orginals
various crocheted items
Contact: Cheryl Alger
Email: algered@aol.com
Web Site:
KSJ
various styles of purses
Contact: Jody Cooke
Email: ksjbags@yahoo.com
Web Site:
Lorraine's Creations
hand sewn and hand weaved baby and women's jackets
Contact: Lorraine Z. Shonio
Email: lorraineshonio@sbcglobal.net
Web Site:
Lynn's Orginals
various styles of purses
Contact: Lynne Mower
Email: lkmower@comcast.net
Web Site:
Regina's Orginals
knitted sweaters
Contact: Regina Jackson
Email: nikntuck@earthlink.com
Web Site:
Lynn's's Creations
knitted scarves, felt and wool hats
Contact: Lynne Mower
Email: 1kmower@comcast.net
Web Site:
Nancy's Creations
reversible aprrons for little and big folks
Contact: Nancy Sowa
Email: hadlymelittlefolks@yahoo.com
Web Site:
Deborah Creations
ladies fashion vests
Contact: Deborah McAlarney
Email: dhanly@comcast.net
Web Site:
Wendy's Creations
scarves
Contact: Wendy Gilbert
Email: rusgilbert3@juno.com
Web Site:
Whale Bags
salt water canvas
Contact: Helen Langone
Email: saltwatercanvas@yahoo.com
Web Site:
Bags By Betty
tote bags, purses
Contact: Betty Ritt
Email: bagsbybetty@verizon.net
Web Site:
Susan's Orginal Designs
tote bags, purses
Contact: Susan Lake
Email: sdlake@comcast.net
Web Site:
Cynthia's Designs
vests
Contact: Cynthia Lage
Email: clage7@yahoo.com
Web Site:
Darlene's Designs
handbags
Contact: Darlene Mingrone
Email: dmingrone@adelphie.net
Web Site:
Gale's Creations
purses
Contact: Gale Pina
Email: gapina@verizon.net
Web Site:
Joan's Orginals
stainglass look sweatshirts
Contact: Joan Fries
Email: joan@joanoriginals.com
Web Site:
Sherie's Shoes
floral shoes
Contact: Sherie Cocchiola
Email: dscoach2000@yahoo.com
Web Site:
Connie's handbags
foral handbags
Contact: Connie Young
Email: coneetta_perciello@yahoo.com
Web Site:
Kathleen Foote Designs
hats and scarves
Contact: Kathleen Foote
Email: knf.@quixnet.net
Web Site:
Lynne's Creations
cigar purses
Contact: Lynne Bowden
Email: lynnebowden@hotmail.com
Web Site:
Sharon's Designs
adult clothing
Contact: Sharon Bonomi
Email: sb08201840@aol.com
Web Site:
Creations by Sandy
handmade childrens sweaters and hats
Contact: Sandy Bornstein
Email: san5b@aol.com
Web Site:

Scarves by Stella
including scarves, pocketbooks and headbands made from
various yarns and adding the popular "eyelash" yarnto add a
festive flair to these accessories.

Contact: Stella Citrano
Email: affordable-tax@worldnet.att.net
Web Site:

Bailey's Baby Closet
fleece sweatshirts and hats
Contact: Dorothy Bresciano
Email: dorothyb1@cox.net
Web Site:
Purple Lilac Wearables
hand painted ladies tuxedo shirts, all paint and glitterare permanent. They also come with six complimentary
button covers.
Contact: Caryl Sullivan
Email: caryl.sullivan@hp.com
Web Site:
Hair Treats
scarfs and hair accessories
Contact: Laura Trudell
Email: hairtreats@yahoo.com
Web Site:
Tracey's Purses
fabric purses and totes
Contact: Tracey Ireland
Email: tlireland2@yahoo.com
Web Site:
Designs by Sandra
purses and garment bags
Contact: Louise Lochiatto
Email: sandra@designsbysandra.com
Web Site:
Berry's Creations
painted clothing
Contact: Cindy Berry

Email: jeanbertoli@aol.com
Web Site:
Eleanore Perry LTD
painted womens clothing
and purses

Contact: Eleanore Perry
Email: elan113@attbi.com
Web Site:

Hall's Clothing Inc.
fleece, childrens and adults
Contact: Bette Hartzband
Email: irony101@monad.net
Web Site:

SuCyn Designs
clothing
Contact:Susan Olney
Email: sueolney@rcn.com
Web Site:

Horvath's Crafts
painted womens clothing
Contact:Judith Horvath
Email: judyhovath@aol.com
Web Site:

Leo's Orginals
various crocheted purses
Contact: Leo Lague
Email: landlwood@yahoo.com
Web Site:

Jacob's Creations
painted childrens clothing
Contact: Janice Jacobs
Email: rabbitone@atti.com
Web Site:


Would you like to be added to our Showcase?
Click here to request more information.


2001 All rights reserved

13 Grove St.
Baldwinville Ma. 01436
PH: (978) 939-2317


webmaster@newenglandcraftshows.com