GLASS AND METAL
Cynthia's Creations
glass fish platers, bowls, wall hangings
Contact: Cythia Ryder
Email: cryder1@comcast.net
Web Site
John's Creations
stained glass chimes
Contact: John Rudnick
Email: john.rudnick@comcast.net
Web Site
The Treasured Rose
handpainted home and garden decor
Contact: Sandy Lane
Email: thetreasuredrose@sbcglobal.net
Web Site
Stick-Em-Up
handmade glass items
Contact: Sherry Powell
Email: slpcrafts@aol.com
Web Site
Mandella Glass
handmade lampworked glass wine stoppers clips ornamanents and jewerly
Contact: Paul Doty
Email: dkim667@aol.com
Web Site
Glass Artist
handblown glass
Contact: Luke Adams
Email: youhadyourchance@hotmail.com
Web Site
Donna's Gifts
Iris motif gifts, home goods, flowers
Contact: Donna Sosnowski
Email: donna@everything-iris.com
Web Site

Holder of the Stone, Glass Studio
blown glass
Contact: Jeremy Sinkus
Email: holderofthestone@yahoo.com
Web Site: 

Maureen'a Orginals
handpainted  glassware
Contact: Maureen Tompkins
Email: maureen@albaarts.com
Web Site: 

Cheryl's Creative Painting
handpainted  glassware
Contact: Cheryl Elliott
Email: caplivating_scents@cherylelliott.com
Web Site: 

Debra's Glass
handpainted  glassware
Contact: Debra Marquis
Email: wd4e@cox.net
Web Site: 

Linda's Glass Artwork
designed and handpainted on glassware
Contact: Linda Marlow
Email: elmarlow@aol.com
Web Site: 

Cassellas Artwork
designed and handpainted on glassware
Contact: Pat Cassella
Email: cassellasartwork@aol.com
Web Site: 

Men of Iron
fine French and Italian Metalwork
Contact: Paul Kuhn
Email: paul@menofiron.com
Web Site: 

Rusty Orginals
stained glass mirrors
Contact: Ferne M. Waskowicz
Email: carrie.l.smith@snet.net
Web Site: 

Sutherby Sisters Stained Glass
variety of stained glass
Contact: Susan Tuck
Email: joh1@adelphia.net
Web Site: 

Studio Glass
variety of blown glassware
silver nitrate glass blown vase

Contact: Robert Duquette
Email: studeoglass@aol.com
Web Site: 

Designs by Wendy
variety of painted glassware
Contact: Wendy Blutt
 

Email: theblults@hotmail.com

Web Site: 

E & J Stained Glass
variety of stain glass
Contact: John Samsell
 

Email: ejstainedglass@yahoo.com

Web Site: 


Would you like to be added to our Showcase?
Click here to request more information.


2001 All rights reserved

13 Grove St.
Baldwinville, MA. 01436
PH: (978) 939-2317


webmaster@newenglandcraftshows.com