Show Schedule
Crafter's Showcase
Save On Admission
Customer Service
Exhibitor's Rules
Apply Now
Sign Up Online Now
About Mike and Pats
Send Us Email
URGENT NEWS
Home Page


JEWELRY

Dale's Creations
beaded wire jewelry 

Contact: Dale Barsamian

Email: dalestudio@charter.net

Web Site:

Liz's Handmade Jewelry
Triple strand faceted iolite with sterling jewelry 

Contact: Liz Blanchflower

Email: liz.blanchflower@verizon.net

Web Site:

Pearl Shop
necklaces and bracelets made of pearls 

Contact: Jaime Blanch

Email: jaimeblanch@aol.com

Web Site:

Joanne's Creations
peridot and moonstone beads on bali sterlings hoops, braclets and earrings
Contact: Joanne Modica

Email: jmmodira@rcn.com

Web Site:

Natalie Marie Designs
unique jewelry
Contact: Natalie Marie

Email: nataliemm82@aol.com

Web Site:

Michelle's Collection
unique jewelry
Contact: Michelle Welch

Email: ptso1@comcast.net

Web Site:

Martha's Creations
beaded necklaces and earrings, beaded bags and handpainted necklace hangers.
Contact: Martha MacNaught

Email: m.s.macnaught@att.net

Web Site: 

Leanne's Creations
sterling silver, copper, fine silver, gold leaf, silver foil
Contact: Leanne Tremblay

Email: leannetremblay@hotmail.com

Web Site: 

Roxann's Collection
beaded jewlery, earrings, bracelets and necklaces
Contact: Roxann Ricci

Email: roxannricci777@msn.com

Web Site: 

Jeweled Treasures Collections
notions and gifts
Contact: Victoria Mays

Email: vmays@escapadesnotionsandgifts.com

Web Site: 

Carrie's Creations
jewerly
Contact: Carrie Kan

Email: carrie@3am-studios.com

Web Site: 

Patricia's Presents
jewelry bookmarks
Contact: Patricia Polk

Email: pppresents@sbcglobal

Web Site: 

Designs by Laura
turtleneck jewelry
Contact: Laura Coleman

Email: laura@turleneck jewelry.com

Web Site: 

Holly's Jewelry
semi-precious stones, sterling silver 
Contact: Holly Sullivan

Email: idreamofjewelry2004@yahoo.com

Web Site: 

Maureen's Jewelry
stone jewelry 
Contact: Maureen Dullhy

Email: mzm-links@yahoo.com

Web Site: 

Cobi Jewelry
unique jewelry 
Contact: Joan Conlon

Email: dinabilo@cobijewelry.com

Web Site: 

Twisted Crystals
elegant hand-twisted crystal jewelry 
Contact: Kacey Higley

Email: Kaceyhigley@hotmail.com

Web Site: 

Laura's Creations
beaded jewelry
Contact: Laura Clark

Email: blclark@metrocast.net

Web Site: 

Jessica's Orginals
unique jewelry
Contact: Jessica Navickas

Email: jessica@jessicaboutique.com

Web Site: 

Designs By Ryan
wire jewelry
Contact: Ryan Clark

Email: ryclark27@aol.com

Web Site: 

Designs By Rachel
unique jewelry for the unique person
Contact:Rachel Silverman

Email: Rasilverman@jtsa.edu

Web Site: 

Memories in Glass
fused glass (dichroic glass) jewelry
Contact: Susan Johnson

Email: glasscrazi@aol.com

Web Site: 

Jennifers's Orginals
beaded stone jewerly
Contact:Jennifer Locke

Email: radiance@yours.com

Web Site: 

Phoebe's Collection
stone jewerly
Contact: Phoebe Mott

Email: pphubcap@aol.com

Web Site: 

Linda's Bead Creations
beaded  jewerly
Contact: Linda Gorman

Email: gorman42@cox.net

Web Site: 

Linda's Bead Creations
beaded  jewerly
Contact: Linda Gorman

Email: gorman42@cox.net

Web Site: 

Sweet Pea Bead Designs
Sterling Silver jewerly
Contact: Donna Lesieur, Designer

Email: dlesieur@verizon.net

Web Site: 

Sarah's Creations
fine jewerly
Contact: Sarah Clark

Email: sclark0004@hotmail.com

Web Site: 

Jennifer's Creations
fine jewerly
Contact: Jennifer Blasko

Email: jblasko471@aol.com

Web Site: 

Treasure Beach
sea-glass jewelry
Contact: Linda Tanfani

Email: treasure_beach@comcast.net

Web Site: 

Mary's Jewelry
beaded jewelry
Contact: Mary Maloof

Email: marymal123@aol.com

Web Site: 

Eileen's Orginals
one-of-a-kind pins assembligies
Contact: Eileen Norkun

Email: eileen-norkun@msn.com

Web Site: 

Alison's Jewelry
a collection of handcrafted semi-precious stone jewelry
Contact: Alison Small

Email: alison@alisonjewelry.com

Web Site: 

Jackie's Creations
pink shelll double strand glass bead necklaces
Contact: Jackie Griswold

Email: jackie-griswold@yahoo.com

Web Site: 

Marianne's Jewelry
copper, gold, silver
Contact: Marianne Brumley

Email: emdelinir@hotmail.com

Web Site: 

Sandi's Creations
handmade jewelry
Contact: Sandi Vachon

Email: sandimare@peoplepc.com

Web Site: 

Artemis Arts
handmade jewelry
Contact: Emily Classon

Email: artemisarts@comcast.net

Web Site: 

Linda's Orginals
jade with handmade sterling silver beads
Contact: Linda Reason

Email: beanslr3@yahoo.com

Web Site: 

Patricia's Creations
jewelry, sterling silver, gemstones, beads
and pearls
Contact: Patricia Tecu

Email: pawfit@comcast.net

Web Site: 

Grunes Glass
Kiln fired glass and fused glass jewelry,
glass items, frames, coasters and much more
Contact:Helene Grunes

Email: grunesglass@hotmail.com

Web Site: 

Susan's Creation's
beaded jewelry
Contact: Susan Fine

Email: sbfine@earthlink.com

Web Site: 

Christina's Creations
waxed linen bracelets
Contact: Christina Clark

Email: Christina@mediacosuro.com

Web Site: 

Sandra's Specialties
gemstone and sterling necklaces
Contact: Sandra Pichette

Email: sandrasspecialties@charter.net

Web Site: 

Robert's Designs
custom gold and silver jewerly
Contact: Robert Peck

Email: gemzrus@comcast.net

Web Site: 

Jon's Jewels
Artisan Crystal and Gemstone Jewerly
Contact: Kim Gobbi

Email: kimgobbi@jonesysjewels.com

Web Site: 

Kathy's Creations
beaded jewelry
Contact: Kathy Griffin

Email: lkg002@aol.com

Web Site: 

Donna's Designs
beaded jewelry
Contact: Donna Golemine

Email: donna@beadcache.com

Web Site: 

Black Sheep Designs
beaded jewelry
Contact: Pamela Laurenzo

Email: plaurenzo@hotmail.com

Web Site: 

Pastiche Fashions
beaded jewelry
Contact: Louise Levasseur

Email: louise@pastichefashions.com

Web Site: 

Elaine's beaded jewelry
sterling silver and beaded earrings
Contact: Elaine Salachi

Email: esalachi@juno.com

Web Site: 

Glass Jewelry
handmade penants are wrapped with either 14k
gold or silver wire
Contact: Susan Johnson

Email: glasscrazi@aol.com

Web Site: 

Healing Magnetic Jewelry
handmade using precious stones, rhinestones,
and magnets
Contact: Barbara Clements

Email: sistersmercantile@hotmail.com

Web Site: 

Liquid Solid Designs
beaded necklaces and earrings
Contact: Noelle Swan

Email: noelle_swan@yahoo.com

Web Site: 

Jennifer's Designs
beaded necklaces
Contact: Jennifer Grossman

Email: jlg5045@aol.com

Web Site: 

Patricia's Designs
beaded necklaces
Contact: Patricia Carpenter

Email: tcarpenter01@comcast.com

Web Site: 

Anabela's
elegant handcrafted jewelry

freshwater pearls, austrian crystals and genuine stones

set in Sterling Silver
Contact: Anabela Goroff

Email: anabela8g@attbi.com

Web Site: 

Catherine's Designs
beaded necklaces
Contact:Catherine Wheeler

Email: beadsandbangles@juno.com

Web Site: 

Threads
handmade threads necklaces
Contact: Janice Downing

Email: jdartsilver@msn.com

Web Site: 

Laurel's Creations
beaded jewelry
Contact: Laurel Meyers

Email: lsdm@moosejaws.com

Web Site: 

Adriana's Collections
handmade necklaces and earrings
Contact: Adriana Mead

Email: zuzus-petals@juno.com

Web Site: 

Silvana's
beaded jewelry
Contact: Silvana Baxter

Email: silvana30@attbi.com

Web Site: 

Ginger's Creations
beaded jewelry
Contact: Ginger Slater
 

Email: mslater@aol.com

Web Site: 

Trabet Treasures
klin fired glass jewelry, original designs
one of a kind
Contact: Tracy Martensen
 

Email: trabettreasures@aol.com

Web Site: 

Beaded Jewelry 
handcrafted jewelry
Contact: Adele Ondrasek
 

Email: aondrasek@cox.net

Web Site: 

Beaded Jewelry 
fine handcrafted jewelry
Contact: Mary Ann Wood
 

Email: Dinnerwear@attbi.com

Web Site: 

Blackbird Design Studio
stained glass jewelry, fused jewelry
Contact: Meryl Davis
 

Email: mdavis@blackbird-studio.com

Web Site: 

Beaded Jewelry 
unique beaded jewelry
Contact: Paul Melanson
 

Email: paulmelanson9204@yahoo.com

Web Site: 

Beaded Jewelry 
fine handcrafted jewelry
Contact: Leonor Sanchez
 

Email: leona-002001@yahoo.com

Web Site: 

Beaded Jewelry 
fine handcrafted jewelry
Contact: Henrietta Mei
 

Email: meimel_of_lexington@hotmail.com

Web Site: 

Old fashion Jewelry 
polymer clay artist custom design
Contact: Anna Liss
 

Email: wliss@snet.net

Web Site: 

Enchanted Designs
beaded bracelets 
Contact: Deanna Yakimowsky
 

Email: halene2002@yahoo.com

Web Site

Al's Creation
old time jewerly
Contact: Al Medeiros
 

Email: timeandtide1-1@juno.com

Web Site: 

Brenda's Creations
beaded jewelry and accessories
Contact: Brenda Scata
 

Email: scatas@cox.net

Web Site: 

Deborah's Designs
beaded earring jewelry
Contact: Deborah Liney
 

Email: dliney@partners.org

Web Site: 

K.L. Orginals, LLC
orginal unique jewelry
Contact: Kimberly Daves

Email: kloriginals@adelphia.net

Web Site: 

Auger Designs
wire beaded jewelry and accessories
Contact: Monica Auger

Email: alexandra@comcast.net

Web Site: 

Kanaami Designs
wire beaded jewelry and accessories
Contact: Caroline Carrier

Email: kanaamidesigns@yahool.com

Web Site: 

April's Creations
orginal jewelry and accessories
Contact: April Goff Brown

Email: agb427@aol.com

Web Site: 

Carla's jewelry
beaded jewelry
Contact: Carla Pickard

Email: pickardcy@hotmail.com

Web Site: 

Moonakis Jewelry
handcrafted silver and gold jewerly
 
Contact: Brenda  Purdy
 

Email: brenda@moonakisjewelry.com

Web Site: 

Melissa's Designs
earring, braclets, necklaces
 
Contact: Melissa Elliott
 

Email: melissa@tdsjewerly.com

Web Site: 

Sarah's Accessories
earring, braclets, necklaces
 
Contact: Sarah Macy
 

Email: swzita@aol.com

Web Site: 

Tracey's Treasures
earring, braclets, necklaces
 
Contact: Tracy Reardon
 

Email: tracey_reardon@yahoo.com

Web Site: 

Beadability
glass,crystal,semi-precious stones
freshwater pearl jewelry done in several
unique beading techniques.
Contact: Sherry Hessels

Email: beadability@aol.com

Web Site: 

Lillian's Creation
earring, braclets, necklaces
 
Contact: Lillian Horgan
 

Email: lilyheart@snet.net

Web Site: 

Shawn's Designs
earring, braclets, necklaces
 
Contact: Shawn Daniel

Email: shawndaniel@espn.com

Web Site: 

Flutterbys
Beaded Jewelry

Contact: Christine Bowler

Email: flutterbys-beads@cox.net

Web Site: 

Kimberly's Designs
Beaded Jewelry

Contact: Kimberly Bangs

Email: kbang@yahoo.com

Web Site: 

McCurdy's  Crafts
Beaded Jewelry

Contact: Chris McCurdy

Email: george64mccurdy@hotmail.com

Web Site: 

Young's Crafts
Beaded Jewelry

Contact: Terry Young

Email: kikubeads@yahoo.com

Web Site: 

Mugglestone
beaded jewelry
Contact: Meg Pash
 

Email: mepash@aol.com

Web Site: 

Lucia's Creations
 orginal designs

Contact: Lucia Tenkarian
 

Email: luciaten@aol.com

Web Site: 

Bewitching Beads
One of a kind orginal designs

Contact: Victoria Miller

Email: Bewitchingbeads@yahoo.com

Web Site: 

Jean's Creations
wire beaded jewelry

Contact: Jean Coyle

Email: J_Coyle2005@aol.com

Web Site: 

Crystal Clear Emotions
Minerals, Crystals, Unique Jewelry

Contact: Susan Laganelli

Email: crystalclearco@hotmail.com

Web Site: 


Would you like to be added to our Showcase?
Click here to request more information.


2001 All rights reserved

13 Grove St.
Baldwinville, MA. 01436
PH: (978) 939-2317


webmaster@newenglandcraftshows.com