SEASONAL
Amy's Orginals
painted seasonal items
Contact: Amy Valente
Email: david.valente@sbcglobal.net
Pamela's Creations
painted seasonal items
Contact: Pamela Anderson
Email: pamela3694@aol.com
Raymond's 
outdoor furiture 
Contact: Raymond Boucher
Email: jluvrb@cox.net

Irene's Creations
christmas ceramic ornaments
Contact: Irene Bentley
Email: bentley2007@charter.net
Web Site: 

Brilliant Bottles
decorative glass bottles, bottles are decorated and filled with Christmas lights
Contact: Corey Harper
Email: grillantbottles@yahoo.com
Web Site: 

Desiree's Creations
unique Christmas blubs
Contact: Desiree Catuccio
Email: creativetreasures1@cox.net
Web Site: 

Alexandre's Creations
santas
Contact: Alexandre Strokanov
Email: alexandre.strokanov@lyndonstate.edu
Web Site: 

Barbara's Angels
angels (linen), pasta angel pins
Contact: Barbara Cadieux
Email: barbara55@att.net
Web Site: 

Sandra's Gift Baskets
gift baskets for all occasions
Contact: Sandra Paquette
Email: sandra-paquette@yahoo.com
Web Site: 

Nutmeg Pewter
snowflakes,Designed by Nature
Crafted by Hand
Contact: Sally Richard
Email: swrpewter@yahoo.com
Web Site: 

Kathleen's Ornaments
christmas ornaments
Contact: Kathleen Morrill
Email: happydog12@aol.com
Web Site: 

Pauline's Garden
outdoor items
Contact: Pauline Blabitka
Email: pblahitka@sbcglobal.com
Web Site: 

Garden Treasures
outdoor items
Contact: Bernardetta Henry
Email: jehenry@gwi.net
Web Site: 

Valley Road Primitives
seasonal items
Contact: Nancy Vissichelli
Email: nancynjv@aol.com
Web Site: 

Tea and a Basket
unique baskets for any occasion
Contact: Debra Allen
Email: teaandsbasket@yahoo.com 
Web Site: 

Pam's Little Trees
handcrafted christmas trees
Contact: Pam Wilkerson

Email: littlereea@aol.com

Web Site: 

Hall's Creations
snowmen

Contact: Theresa Hall

Email: merv127@yahoo.com

Web Site: 

Elaine's Gift Baskets
gift baskets for any occasion
Contact: Elaine Novelty
 

Email: ernovelty@adelphis.net

Web Site: 

Christine's Creations
decorative painter
Contact: Christine Gagielo
 

Email: christinegagielo@cs.com

Web Site: 


Would you like to be added to our Showcase?
Click here to request more information.


2001 All rights reserved

13 Grove St.
Baldwinville, MA. 01436
PH: (978) 939-2317


webmaster@newenglandcraftshows.com